what I wanted to tell Flo today (24/12/14):

  • I bought myself a Hawkeye shirt for Christmas, but it’s like Hawkeye’s size too, I accidentally got a men’s large.
  • I made wrote ‘Jesus’ under the ‘happy birthday’ banner in the kitchen to turn it into a Christmas decoration. you’d laugh at all this stuff.
  • I still can’t quite make myself work and be a productive human. I feel like Lydia Martin screaming when Allison Argent dies. every second I’m awake, I feel like I’m screaming for you.
Leave a Reply

