what I wanted to tell Flo today (28/12/14):

  • I feel like Ron Weasley is a really undervalued character.
  • I never got over my year 6 desire to have a lava lamp.
  • I don’t always wanna tell you deep stuff, I just miss having conversations about how our days went. I texted you more than anybody. I haven’t read back over our texts yet.
  • I’ve stopped crying when I hear Shake It Off though. that means it doesn’t remind me of your last months any more and your great bravery and I hate it. I don’t want to forget the things that make me think of you.
Leave a Reply

